Рекомендуемые товары

Xuzhou Giant строительных материалов Co., Ltd, ведущий производитель добавок для бетона, была создана в 1988 году в Пекине, Китай. Он специализируется на химических примесей научных исследований, производства и распределения.
смотреть еще

Последние проекты

  • Xuzhou Гигантские добавки в бетон, является одним из профессиональных производителей добавок для бетона в Китае, была создана в 1998 году в Сюйчжоу Китае. Мы специализируемся в конкретных исследованиях примесей, производство и распределение.
    учить больше
  • Гигантские бетонные Примеси могут предоставляют профессиональные услуги по передаче технологий ноу-хау конкретных примесей, в том числе технологических процессов, проектирования, производства, применения и управления ноу-хау.
    учить больше
  • Китай Гигантские строительные материалы Co., Ltd, ведущий производитель добавок для бетона, была создана в 1998 году в Сюйчжоу, Китай.
    учить больше

    Lastest Новости

    • Посетите выставку сборки во Вьетнаме

      Посетите выставку сборки во Вьетнаме

      20 марта, 19
      Наша компания, Giant Добавки в бетон компании приняли участие во Вьетнаме Строить выставке в апреле 2018. Мы встретили много клиентов и партнеров и израсходованы на Maket Вьетнама. Qualiting нашего главного р ...
    • Как выбрать добавки в бетон

      Как выбрать добавки в бетон

      18 апреля, 19
      Китай Гигантские добавки в бетон имеют более 60 видов, высокий диапазон воды редуктора, производство из Китая Сюйчжоу giant.Concrete примесей улучшить конкретную работу и корректировать жалкое добавляемые к югу ...
    Giant Бетон Добавка ведущий производитель добавка для бетона в Китае, был создан в 1998 году в Сюйчжоу Китае. Она специализируется на конкретных исследованиях примесей, производстве и распределении. Наша компания имеет пять мест производства в Китае и производит более 60 типов продуктов, включая водные редукторы высокого диапазона, ускорители, замедлители, продукты против замерзания, покрытий, клеи / клеев, гидрофобизаторов и т.д.
    WhatsApp онлайн чат!

Featured Products

Xuzhou Giant building materials Co.,Ltd ,a leading manufacturer of concrete admixtures, was established in 1988 in Beijing, China. It is specialized in chemical admixtures research, manufacturing, and distribution.
view more

Latest projects

  • Xuzhou Giant concrete admixtures, is one of the professional manufacturers of concrete admixtures in China, was established in 1998 in Xuzhou China. We specialize in concrete admixture research, manufacturing, and distribution.
    learn more
  • Giant Concrete Admixtures can provides professional services of technology know-how transfer of concrete admixtures, including process, design, manufacturing, application, and management know how.
    learn more
  • China Giant building materials Co.,Ltd ,a leading manufacturer of concrete admixtures, was established in 1998 in Xuzhou, China.
    learn more

Lastest News

  • Attend the Vietnam Build Exhibition

    Attend the Vietnam Build Exhibition

    20 Mar,19
    Our company, Giant Concrete admixtures Company  attended the Vietnam Build Exhibition in April, 2018. We met many clients and partners and expended the maket of Vietnam. The qualiting of our main p...
  • How to choose concrete admixtures

    How to choose concrete admixtures

    18 Apr,19
    China Giant concrete admixtures have more than 60 types,high range water reducer ,manufacture from China xuzhou giant.Concrete admixtures improve concrete performance and adjust miserable added sub...
Giant Concrete Admixtures a leading manufacturer of concrete admixtures in China,was established in 1998 in Xuzhou China. It is specialized in concrete admixture research, manufacturing, and distribution. Our company has five manufacturing locations in China and produces over 60 types products, including high range water reducers, accelerators, retarders, anti-freezing products, coatings, adhesives/glues, water-proofing materials etc.
WhatsApp Online Chat !